• +


The seventh FREEDOM DVD includes the 50 minute long seventh episode that concludes the series. FREEDOM is a Original Video Animation (OVA) Directed by Shuhei Morita (森田 修平) that was developed together with NISSIN to promote their CUP NOODLES. The serie consist in seven 25 minute episodes that were released on DVD and UMD from 2006 to 2008. Katsuhiro Otomo was involved as the character and mechanical designer of the series.

Official Website: http://freedom-project.jp/


Publisher: Bandai
Release date: 2008-V-23
Format: NTSC | Region 2 | DVD5 | 16:9
Audio: Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
Duration: 51 min
Retail price: ¥3,800
Catalogue number: BCBA-2747


Amazon JP: http://amzn.to/1duVX25
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1yc45po
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1a3GBqP
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1E2ICzX
Amazon DE: http://amzn.to/1y2QdNK
Amazon FR: http://amzn.to/1N6qkDB
Amazon IT: http://amzn.to/1E2IDE5
Amazon ES: http://amzn.to/1N6qkU5

There is a rental version of this DVD with the catalogue number [BCDR-1696]