• +

●CD● ROUJIN Z Soundtrack (老人Z サウンドトラック)

This album contains the music composed by Bun Itakura (板倉 文), BAnaNA, Ma*To (藤井 将登) & Akihiko Kuriyama (栗山昭彦) with lyrics by Mishio Ogawa (小川 美潮) for ROUJIN Z an original story by Katsuhiro Otomo directed by Hiroyuki Kitakubo (北久保 弘之).


Label : EPIC SONY (EPICソニー)
Release date: 1991-VI-21
Duration: 39 min
Retail price: ¥2,800
Catalogue Number: ESCB-1258


Amazon JP: http://amzn.to/1fluqlY
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1aGWdRw
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1O4W9YJ
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1D9DqZ6
Amazon DE: http://amzn.to/1D9DqIk
Amazon FR: http://amzn.to/1yiuh19
Amazon IT: https://amzn.to/2Y1el5s
Amazon ES: https://amzn.to/2XETbpn


01. 宣誓
02. Z
03. 挨拶#1
04. Happy Circle
05. Impressions of a MOMENTO
06. Interlude
07. Hello Liddy
08. Metabolism#1~#4
09. 挨拶#2
10. Omament Love
11. New Type
12. Escapass
13. Interlude
14. Hushe Muscle
15. Spring
16. Stepping Smart
17. Interlude
18. Hollow Dolly
19. 夢の桟橋
20. 走れ自転車 [Ending Roll]