• +


The seventh FREEDOM DVD includes the 50 minute long seventh episode that concludes the series. FREEDOM is a Original Video Animation (OVA) Directed by Shuhei Morita (森田 修平) that was developed together with NISSIN to promote their CUP NOODLES. The serie consist in seven 25 minute episodes that were released on DVD and UMD from 2006 to 2008. Katsuhiro Otomo was involved as the character and mechanical designer of the series.

Official Website: http://freedom-project.jp/


Publisher: Bandai
Release date: 2008-V-23
Format: NTSC | Region 2 | DVD5 | 16:9
Audio: Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
Duration: 51 min
Retail price: ¥3,800
Catalogue number: BCBA-2747


Amazon JP: http://amzn.to/1duVX25
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1yc45po
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1a3GBqP
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1E2ICzX
Amazon DE: http://amzn.to/1y2QdNK
Amazon FR: http://amzn.to/1N6qkDB
Amazon IT: http://amzn.to/1E2IDE5
Amazon ES: http://amzn.to/1N6qkU5

There is a rental version of this DVD with the catalogue number [BCDR-1696]

●BOOK● FREEDOM FOOTMARK DAYS 3 (フリーダム フットマークデイズ 3)

This voulme concludes the novelization of the FREEDOM series, the OVA directed by Shuei Morita (森田 修平) in which Katsuhiro Otomo was involved as character and mechanical designer. 

Author: Kō Furukawa (古川耕)
Planning and draft by Satoshi Takamatsu(高松聡) & Dai Sato (佐藤大)
Illustration by Daisuke Sajiki (曽野由大) & Yoshihiro Sono (曽野由大)


Publisher: Shogakukan (小学館)
Release date: 2008-V-21
Language: Japanese
Number of pages: 280
Size: 15 x 10.6 x 2 cm
Retail price: ¥620
ISBN-10: 4094510672
ISBN-13: 978-4094510676


Amazon JP: http://amzn.to/PkXmUu